d

 

Officers
2017-2018 Board Information
   

President
George Radke
(651) 462-1933
george.radke9@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Ron Potter
(218) 235-0382
rgpotter@frontiernet.net

2nd Vice President

Perry May

(612) 919-5806

ptmdmay@comcast.net


Secretary

Nick Wognum

(218) 343-2019

elyecho@aol.com

Treasurer

Erv Kleinschmidt
(651) 398-9727
ervin@atvam.info

Director at Large
Mike DeVine
(651) 492-1283
mike@devinesplumbing.com

ATVAM


PO Box 300
Stacy, MN 55079
ATVAMoffice@atvam.org
(800) 442-8826

Regional Directors
Region 1

Phill Morud
218-686-2748
atvamregion1@gmail.com

 

 

Region 2


Michael P Silvis
218-326-8489
mpsilvis@paulbunyan.net


Dale Irish

218-735-8418
dkrirish@mch
si.com

 

Gary Kaminen
218-778-6394
mari@virginiamn.com


 

Harlan Kingsley
218-244-1653
harlanelainekin@centurytel.net

 

Tom Baumchen
218-969-8617
tomb@mesabi.com

 

Bruce Beste
218-993-2401
bruce@cabinsoncrane.com


 

Steve Koch
218-374-2631
stevendkoch4170@gmail.com

Region 3

 

Dave Halsey
612-723-1987
dvhalsey@gmail.com


 

Darrel Palmer
218-828-0353
darrelpalmer@sbcglobal.net


 

Ken Irish
651-470-2601
ironrider@comcast.net

Region 4
Open
 

Region 5

 

Jay Peterson
952-212-0002
jay.peterson920@yahoo.com


 

Ken Irish
651-470-2601
ironrider@comcast.net


 

Allen Kirchhof
507-867-8987
alkirchhof@hotmail.com

 

Mike Halvorson
507-864-2636
mach1428cj69@yahoo.com

   

Region 6

Steve Ashbaugh

763-675-3057

realashhbyfrm@aol.com


 

 

 

 

   

History | Officers | Fall Convention | News | Calendar | Starting Up | Membership | MN Club Links | Trail Updates | Sponsor Links | Contact Us | Home


This site was created by: Up North Outdoors Inc.
Interested in: Advertising with UpNorthOutdoors.com
Copyright®