d

 

Officers
2014-2015 Board Information
   

President
George Radke
(651) 462-1933
george.radke9@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Bob Jacobson
(612) 390-2173
bobjake@midco.net

2nd Vice President

Mike Levig

(218) 724-0544

atvmoose@aol.com


Secretary

Sherry Miller

(763) 421-8029

shmiller1@comcast.net

Treasurer

Dave Kryzer
(763) 566-4864
davekryzer@pro-ns.net

Director at Large
Mike DeVine
(651) 492-1283
mike@devinesplumbing.com

ATVAM


PO Box 999
Anoka, MN 55303
ATVAMoffice@atvam.org
(800) 442-8826

Regional Directors
Region 1

Phill Morud

218-686-2748

atvamregion1@gmail.com


 

 

Region 2


Michael P Silvis
(218) 326-8489
mpsilvis@paulbunyan.net

 

Dale Irish

(218)-735-8418
dkrirish@mch
si.com

 

Gary Kaminen
(218)-778-6394
mari@virginiamn.com


Rhonda Silence

(218)387-9844

loonybin1314@msn.com

 

Harlan Kingsley
218-244-1653
harlanelainekin@centurytel.ne
t


Tom Baumchen
218-969-8617
tomb@mesabi.com

Region 3

Dave Halsey
763-550-1987

dvhalsey@aol.com

 

Darrell Palmer

218-828-0353

darrelpalmer@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Perry May
612-919-5806
ptmdmay@comcast.net


 

Ken Irish

651-470-2601
ironrider@comcast.net


 

   
Region 4
Open
 

Region 5

Jay Peterson

(952)212-0002

jay.peterson920@yahoo.com


 

Ken Irish

651-470-2601
ironrider@comcast.net

 

 

Allen Kirchhof
507-867-8987
alkirchhof@hotmail.com

Region 6

Steve Ashbaugh

(763)675-3057

realashhbyfrm@aol.com


 

 

 

 

   

History | Officers | Fall Convention | News | Calendar | Starting Up | Membership | MN Club Links | Trail Updates | Sponsor Links | Contact Us | Home


This site was created by: Up North Outdoors Inc.
Interested in: Advertising with UpNorthOutdoors.com
Copyright®