Home

Please suppoort our Business Members!! They help us help support YOU!!!!

If you are a business member and see something that doesn't look right, please let us know atvamoffice@atvam.org

 

Region Name City ST Phone County Email Website
1 Ice Cracking Lodge Ponsford MN 218-573-3631 Becker aktuck@gci.net  
1 Kawasaki Motor Corporation Detroit Lakes  MN   Becker    
1 Mattracks, Inc. Karlstad MN 218 436 7000 Kittson dwright@mattracks.com  
1 MN Office of Tourism Thief River Falls MN 888 563 7777 Pennington    
1 Ollie's Service Alexandria MN 320 763 4455 Douglas ollies@reg-alp.com www.olliesservice.com
1 Polaris Industries Roseau MN 218-463-7830 Roseau mark.karl@polarisind.com  
1 Stompin Grounds Akeley MN 218-652-2964 Hubbard stompinggrounds@arvig.net  
1 Visit Bemidji Bemidji MN 218 759 0164 Beltrami denelle@visitbemidji.com  
2 AmericInn Lodge & Suites of Silver Bay Silver Bay MN 218-226-4300 Lake twoharbors.mn@americinn.com americinn.com/hotels/mn/twoharbors 
2 Beaver Bay Sports Beaver Bay MN 218-226-4666 Lake bbsport@lakenet.com  
2 Dirty Dawg Performance Hill City MN 763-228-4345 Aitkin dirtydawgperformance@gmail.com dirtydawgperformance.com
2 DNR Trails & Waterways Tower MN   St. Louis    
2 Duluth Lawn & Sport Duluth MN 218-628-3718 St. Louis    
2 Floe International, Inc. McGregor MN 218 426 3563 Aitkin CindyG@floeintl.com  
2 Harry's Bar and Grill Hill City MN 218-697-9591 Aitkin kenny.hilton72@yahoo.com  
2 Hills Brothers Electric Eveleth MN 218-966-4455 St. Louis hillbroselectric@gmail.com  
2 Hilltop Sports Hill City MN 218-697-8188 Aitkin hilltopsports@centurytel.net  
2 Hoot-N-Holler Blackduck MN 218-766-9505   kylejboyer@yahoo.com  
2 Iron Range Tourism Bureau Eveleth MN 218 749 8161 St. Louis itcvb@cpinternet.com  
2 IRRRB  Dir. Of Tourism Eveleth MN 218 744 7400 St. Louis somnis@irrrb.org  
2 Midwest Machinery Co. Aitkin MN 218 927 2140 Aitkin seth@northwoodequipment.com  
2 Mississippi Diamond Jewelers Grand Rapids MN 218-326-6242 Itasca hershey167@msn.com  
2 Moose Lake Implement Co. Inc. Moose Lake MN 218-485-4486 Carlton mli@qwestoffice.net  
2 Negley Properties, LLC Babbitt  MN 218-827-2322 St Louis negley@rurallivingmn.com  
2 Nevalainen Chisholm MN 218-254-3759 St. Louis finnie@mchsi.com   
2 Nickerson Bar, Motel & Campground, Inc Nickerson MN 218-496-5613 Pine    
2 North Shore Oil & Propane Silver Bay MN 218-226-3241 Lake nsop@nsop.biz http://www.nsop.biz/
2 Our Blue Anchor Beaver Bay MN 218-595-1135   toolman169@gmail.com  
2 Polar Insulation & Drywall Hill City MN 218-697-5555 Aitkin polarfoam@centurytel.net  
2 Ray's Sport & Cycle Grand Rapids MN 218-326-9355 Itasca    
2 RJ Sport & Cycle Duluth MN 218-729-5150 St. Louis info@rjsportandcycle.com  
2 Rox Speed FX, Inc. Cohasset MN 218-326-1794 Itasca chris@roxspeedfx.com  
2 Shire in the Woods McGrath MN 320-592-0180 Aitkin shireinthewoods@outlook.com www.shireinthewoods.com
2 St Louis & Lake Counties Regional Railroad Auth Chisholm MN   St. Louis    
2 Steves Sports and Auto Grand Marais MN   Cook steven@steves-sports-and-auto.com  
2 Two Harbors Americinn Two Harbors MN 218-834-3000 Lake    
2 Whispering Pines Motel Silver Bay MN 800-332-0531 Lake whisper@cpinternet.com  
2 Wildhurst Lodge & Campground Finland MN 218-353-7337 Lake WILDHURST@WILDBLUE.NET  
2 Willey's Marine, Inc. McGregor MN 218-426-4350 Aitkin jerry@willeysmarine.com  
3 American Legion Post #202 Hackensack MN 218-675-9191 Cass   www.legionpost202.com
3 Brothers Motorsports Baxter MN 218-829-7985 Crow Wing steve@brothersmotorsports.com  
3 Centre Sports Sauk Centre MN 320-357-7669 Stearns lisa@centre-sports.com www.skidoooutlet.com
3 EPI Baxter MN 218-829-6036 Crow Wing diane@erlansonperformance.com  
3 Hilmerson Sports Center Little Falls MN 320-632-4408 Morrison bradhilmerson34@hotmail.com www.hilmersonsportscenter.com/
3 Honda House St Cloud MN 320-252-4262 Stearns    
3 Jerry's One Stop, Inc Longville MN 218/363-2971  Cass    
3 Jim's Snowmobile & Marine Inc. Holdingford MN 320-746-2165 Stearns    
3 Lakeland Printers Inc. Isle MN 320-676-3167 Mille Lacs lakeprint@scicable.com  
3 McQuoid's Inn, Inc Isle MN 320-676-3535 Mille Lacs terrymcquoid@hotmail.com  
3 Suzuki Baxter MN 800-950-9097 Crow Wing     
3 Tranquility Acres Hackensack MN 218-682-3579 Cass tacres@tds.net  
3 Vacationland Realty INC. Outing MN 218-792-5365 Cass    
3 Westside Sports Wadena MN 218-631-1113 Wadena    
4 Action Sports, Inc. Marshall MN 507-532-9649 Lyon    
4 Dranttel Sales & Service St Peter MN 507-931-1363 Nicollet dssl@hickorytech.net  
4 Jackson Sports Jackson MN 507-847-3977 Jackson jacksonsports@orbitcom.biz  
4 Jaster St Peter MN 507-931-5478 Nicollet    
4 Mies Outland Watkins MN 800-324-8269 Meeker mies@miesoutland.com  
4 Miller Sellner Implement & Equipment Sleepy Eye MN 507 794 2131 Brown    
4 Steve's Equipment, Inc. Montevideo MN 320-269-7171 Chippewa steveseqpt@questoffice.net  
4 Waconia Farm Supply Waconia MN 952-442-2126 Carver tomc@waconiafarm.com http://www.waconiafarm.com/
5 Crooked Creek Gust Ranch Adams MN   Mower terry-hamilton@hotmail.com  
5 Inver Grove License Center Rochester MN 507-254-6358 Olmsted jefforth155@aol.com  
5 KFI Products Spring Valley MN 507-346-2050 Fillmore    
5 Leo's South Lakeville MN 952-435-5371 Dakota rbedeaux@charter.net  
5 Lighthouse Motorsports & Marine Rosemount MN 651-322-4420 Dakota luke@lighthousemotorsports.com  
5 Motoprimo Lakeville MN 952-465-0504 Dakota dcross@motoprimo.com  
5 Namura Technologies Inc. Eagan MN 651-456-5666 Dakota derek@nachmanusa.com  
5 Royal Sports Clarks Grove MN 507-256-7596 Freeborn royalbill@frontiernet.net  
5 Sette Sports Center Inc Owatonna MN 507-451-6922 Steele settesports@charterinternet.com  
5 Wings Financial Credit Union Apple Valley MN 952-997-8000      
6 33 Helmets Minneapolis MN 612-232-8736   rachel@33helmets.org www.33helmets.org
6 Ace Trailer Sales Shakopee MN 952-445-7043 Scott info@acetrailersale.com  
6 American Income Life St Paul MN 952-994-7717 Ramsey lmwilson@ailife.com  
6 AVVR Inc. Bloomington MN 952-814-9898 Hennepin mlundeen@aol.com  
6 Bill Bune Enterprises Anoka MN 763-427-6738 Anoka bill@billbune.com  
6 Cambridge Metals/Water Works Manufacturing Cambridge MN 763-689-6273 Isanti rjohnson@cmp-wwm.com  
6 Capable Partners St Paul MN 612-542-8156 Ramsey www.capablepartners.com  
6 Central Trailer Sales East Bethel MN 763-434-2277 Anoka brianr@centraltrailers.com www.centraltrailers.com
6 Century Power Equipment Stillwater MN 651-439-2035 Washington office@centurypower.com  
6 Dennis Kirk Rush City MN 320-358-4791 Chisago tstoffell@denniskirk.com  
6 Fowler Distributors Bloomington MN 952-884-5401 Hennepin    
6 Heinen's Osseo MN 763-425-2178 Hennepin heinens3@earthlink.net  
6 Hooze 4X4 INC Ham Lake MN 763 413 4944 Anoka hooze4x4@comcast.net  
6 Larsons Cycle, Inc. Cambridge MN 763-689-2760 Isanti    
6 Media & Gov't Affairs St Paul MN 651 452-8506 Ramsey raybohnmga@aol.com  
6 MN United Snowmobilers Association Brooklyn Park MN   Hennepin nancy@mnsnowmobiler.org  
6 MSPN Eden Prairie MN 952-473-7870 Hennepin    
6 Northway Sports East Bethel MN 763 413 8988 Anoka d.richardson@northwaysports.com www.northwaysports.com
6 Olson Power & Equipment North Branch MN 651-674-4494 Chisago    
6 Polaris Industries Medina MN 763-542 2314 Hennepin donna.beadle@polarisind.com  
6 Pro Power Sports & Marine Anoka MN 763-576-1706 Anoka mworthington@propoweronline.com http://www.propoweronline.com/
6 Proven Force/Clutch & U Joint Maple Grove MN 763-425-7474 Hennepin   www.provenforce.com
6 SnoCobra-Skis for Wheelers Tayors Falls MN 866-377-0045   j.rivard@snocobra.com  
6 St Boni Motor Sports Saint Bonifacius MN 952-446-1554 Hennepin mark@stboni.net  
6 Stacy Do It Best Hardware Stacy MN 651-462-4342 Chisago stacydoitbest@citlink.net  
6 Tirewiz LLC Rockford MN 763-565-3211 Hennepin tirentube@aol.com  
6 Wabasha Auto Body Wabasha MN 651-565-3223 Wabasha wabody1001@qwest.net  
6 Waldoch Crafts & Customs Forest Lake MN 651-464-3215 Chisago dwaldoch@waldoch.com  
6 Waldoch Sports, Inc Forest Lake MN 651-464-5776 Anoka info@waldochsports.com  
6 Yamaha Motor Corp. USA Rogers MN 763-428-9953 Hennepin    
  ATVNation.com Oak Creek WI 218-766-4750   lars@atvnation.com  
  Blue Ribbon Coalition.INC Pocatello ID 208-233-6570     judyjo@netscape.com
  Can-AM/BRP Sayner WI        
  Casper, NOHVCC Communications Dir. New Glarus WI 608-527-4152      
  Green Acres Motel Spooner WI 715-635-2177     www.spoonergreenacresmotel.com
  KYMCO USA Marketing Apex NC        
  Midwest Outdoor Resorts Rapid City SD 605-399-7845   ginar@midwestoutdoorresorts.com  
  Northwest Lodging Spooner WI 715-635-3535   northwestlodging@yahoo.com  
  Rocky Mountain ATV Payson UT 800 336 5437   sales@rockymountainatv.com http://www.rockymountainatvmc.com/
  Trail Blazers Off Road Club Independence IA 319-334-4476      
  WATVA Sheboygan WI 920 458 7835      
  Yamaha Motor Corp. USA Pleasant Prairie WI 262-947-6193   mike_doughty@yamaha-motor.com  
  Yamaha Motor Corp. USA Cypress CA 714-761-7504      
  Yamaha Motor Corp. USA Tea  SD